Local tourist guides - list

Občina Ime in priimek Telefon mail
Bloke Tjaša Intihar 041 201 232 intiharjeva@gmail.com
  Marjeta Jerič 031 252 284 marjeta.jeric@gmail.com
  Jana Kus Veenvliet 031 502 566 jana.kus@zavod-symbiosis.si
  Paul Veenvliet 041 902 110 paul.veenvliet@zavod-symbiosis.si
       
Loška dolina Mateja Peček 040 308 566 bmpecek@gmail.com
  Helena Bavec 031 287 276 helbavec@gmail.com
  Bojana Troha Mulec 041-345-205 bojanatroha@yahoo.com 
  Janja Urbiha 031 788 282 janja.urbiha@gmail.com
  Alenka Veber 041 260 985 alenka.veber@kam.si
  Romana Nared 041 978 410 romana.nared@gmail.com
  Lilijana Kandare 040 669 222 lili.kandare@gmail.com
  Irena Kovač 031 533 052 irenakv49@gmail.com
  Tadeja Antončič 031 305 126 tadeja.antoncic@gmail.com
  Nataša Mele 051 381 830 natasa.mele@gmail.com
       
Cerknica Marjeta Cvetko 040 637 796 cveta@mail.com
  Damijana Škrlj 051 245 271 damijana.skrlj@siol.net
  Matej Kržič 041-940-321 poliskiskrilar@gmail.com
  Marko Cvetko 040-588-788 cvetko.marko@gmail.com
  Nina Ileršič 041 256 678 nina.ilersic@gmail.com
  Tomaž Ileršič 031 65 21 33  
  Martin Ileršič 031 558 656 katramaran@yahoo.com
  Jana Skuk 040 369 259 jana.skuk@gmail.com
  Domen Skuk 031 761 351 tunkec@siol.net
  Špela Kandare 040 731 778 spelakandare@yahoo.com
  Drago Telič 041 711 088 drago.telic@siol.net
  Štefanija Šebalj Mikše 031 685 607 stefanija.sebalj@gmail.com
  Vid Šparemblek 031 738 288  sparemblek.vid@gmail.com
  Sandi Šivec 040 296 331 sandi.sivec@gmail.com
  Nina Šega 041 367 279  nina.sega@artikula.si
  Jolanda Cerkvenik 041 204 630 jolanda.cerkvenik@gmail.com
  Miha Nahtigal   s96m193g@gmail.com
  Jože Šlajnar 031 446 906 joze.slajnar@gmail.com
  Anita Trebec 051 241 203 anita.trebec@gmail.com
  Mavricij Pivk 040 588 500 mavric.pivk@delo.si
  Anej Rovan 041 444 453 anej.rovan@gmail.com
  Meta Rovan 041 492 402 meta.rovan@gmail.com
  Mitja Fajdiga    fajdiga.mitja@gmail.com
       
Ilirska Bistrica Sabina Pugelj 031 336 803 pugeljsabina@gmail.com
  Matej Baša 040 803 387 matej03@gmail.com
  Andrej Novak 041 804 920 andrej.cukc@gmail.com
  Tanja Vidojevič 031 722 928 tanja.vidojevic@gmail.com
  Tjaša Štajnrajh 040 917 440 tjasa.stajnrajh@gmail.com
  Luka Butinar 031 328 271 heavymeister@gmail.com
  Dejan Iskra 041 941 509 iskradejan@hotmail.com
  Jolanda Slavec 031 681 920 jolanda.slavec@siol.net
  Tanja Šajina 040 395 911 tanja.sajina@playstar.si
  Petra Šajn 041 883 265 petrasajn@gmail.com 
  Sara Štemberger 040 131 209 sara.stemberger@gmail.com 
  Mirela Bubnič 031 760 176 mirela.bubnic@gmail.com
  Nataša Frank 040 520 049 kaja.maljevac@gmail.com
  Boštjan Kurent 031 296 898 bostjan.kurent@gmail.com
  Alenka Penko 031 641 311 prins@siol.net
  Milojka Primc 031 585 602 milojka.primc@gmail.com
  Tanja Renko 031 377 320  
  Ivan Simčič 031 650 456  
  Matej Jug 041 547 793  matej.jug47@gmail.com
  Sandra Grudenić 030 637 748 sandra.grudenic@gmail.com
  Lorena Iskra 031 210 013 lorena.iskra@hotmail.com
  Valentina Peternelj 051 601 305 peternelj.valentina@gmail.com
  Vojko Mihelj 041 565 471 vojkomihelj@gmail.com
  Mateja Maslo 031 713 451 mateja.maslo@gmail.com
  Tanja Novak 031 809 770 novak.tanja@gmail.com
       
Pivka Ernest Margon 031 689 058 ernest.margon@gmail.com
  Annelise Pedersen Pavšič 041 519 270 lisepavsic@gmail.com
  Jani Frank  040 573 157 jani.eagle@gmail.com
  Mitja Kristan 041 925 499 mtjkristan@gmail.com
  Marko Mezgec 041 648 960 marko@les3.si
  Martina Smrdelj 051 204 770 martina.smrdelj@gmail.com
  Dejan Sanabor 041 933 366 dejan.sanabor@gmail.com
  Helena Tomšič 031 339 225 helenavadnjal@gmail.com
  Brožič Roman 070 716 795  alenka.brozic@gmail.com
  Darko Fatur 040 187 344 faturdarko@gmail.com
  Ksenija Tomšič 031 530 770 tksenja@gmail.com
  Tinkara Primožič 040 225 679 primozic.tinkara@gmail.com
  Veno Mlakar 031 537 594 venoveno88@gmail.com
  Veronika Morelj  031 385 386 kmetija-morelj@buje.si
  Dragica Kaluža 041 900 313 kaluza.dragica@volja.net
  Zora Klemen 041 382 483 zorka.klemen@javor.si
  Marjeta Marinčič 041 574 738 mmarjeta@gmail.com
  Niko Milharčič 040 805 765 nikobilly@gmail.com
  Andrej Sedmak 031 547 119 asedmak@gmail.com
  Andrej Godina 031 332 058 godina.andr@gmail.com 
  Teja Morelj 040 165 564 teja.morelj@gmail.com
  Miha Smrdelj 040 738 082 miha.smrdelj@gmail.com
  Katarina Bogataj   biba.katarina@gmail.com
       
Postojna Janja Curk 040 725 475 info@gradprestranek.si
  Liljana Šantelj 041 698 146 lili.fnm@gmail.com
  Janko Muhič 041 741 245 muhicjanko@gmail.com
  Jelka Bajc 031 773 889 bajc.jelka@gmail.com
  Katja Japelj 031 282 240 kjapelj@gmail.com
  Barbara Požar 040 187 331 barbarapozar@gmail.com
  Tanja Vasilevska Jagunić 040 805 766 tanjav111@gmail.com
  Andrej Rijavec 040 335 373 andrej.rijavec@gmail.com
  Vesna Lampe  040 749 901 vesnalampe@gmail.com
  Bernard Lampe 051 394 405 bernardlampe@gmail.com
  Sergej Mozetič 040 886 463 sergej.donsergio@gmail.com
  Meta Žitko 041 831 281 metazitko@gmail.com
  Thon Horzelenberg 051 685 283 'thon.horzelenberg@gmail.com'
  Valerija Jevšnik 051 311 211 info@gradprestranek.si
  Andreja Požar  031 874 582 pozar.andreja@gmail.com 
  Damijana Repe 031 402018 damijana.repe@guest.arnes.si
  Martina Sedej Filipčič 041 463 269 martina.sedej.filipcic@siol.net
  Marica Gombač 031 277 122 info@tdpostojna.si
  Irena Tiselj Kaluža 031 380 372 irena.kaluza@gmail.com
  Tomaž Penko 041 208 387 tomaz.penko@gmail.com
  Ana Čič 031 336 794 anacic3@gmail.com
  Barbara Benčan 031 344 676 bencan.barbara@yahoo.com
  Metka Škrlj Manojlović 041 280 203 metka.skrlj@gmail.com
  Mateja Čelhar Smrdelj 040 857 260 mateja.celhar@gmail.com
  Goran Blaško 040 741 251 goran.blasko@studioproteus.si
  Lara Valentić 041 259 873 lara.valentic@gmail.com
  Renata Vasle 031 770 205 renata.vasle@siol.net
  Katja Možina  031 547 380  katja.mozina@studioproteus.si 
  Sabina Jakimov 040 653 036  sabi.jak@hotmail.com
  Matej Škrlj 031 713 463 skrlj.matej@gmail.com
  Vinko Gajšek 041 526 552 vinko.gajsek18@gmail.com
  Suzana Vidmar 041 511 074 suzana.vidmar@amis.net
       
       
2019 Mitja Pavlovčič   mitja.pavlovic@gmail.com
  Karmen Bobek   karmen.bobek76@gmail.com
  Matevž Bobek   matevz.bobek@gmail.com
  Uroš Lipanje   uros.lipanje@gmail.com
  Eva Šabec   sabec.eva@gmail.com
  Tamara Valenčič   valencic.tamara@gmail.com
  Aljaž Jug   jug.aljaz123@gmail.com 
  Alen Mahne   alenmahne@yahoo.com
  Marko Barle   barle.marko@gmail.com
  Matjaž Meden   meden.matjaz@gmail.com
  Vasilij Škrlj   vasilij.skrlj@siol.net
  Valentina Posega    valentina.posega@pdpostojna.si
       
  Andrej Barovič   andrej.barovic@gmail.com
  Mitja Lončarek   mitja.loncarek@studioproteus.si
  Borut Delost   borutdelost@gmail.com
  Tina Rupnik   tinarupnik2@gmail.com
  Peter Ženko   peter.spele@gmail.com 
  Tibor Pranjič   pranjic.tibor86@gmail.com
  Polona Klavžar   klavzar.polona@gmail.com
       
       
Ostalo Renata Gutnik 041 385 283 renata.gutnik@logatec.si
  Matej Jager 070 839 863 tejger@gmail.com
  Marko Jeraj 051 366 784 jeraj.marko@gmail.com 
  Marko Koren 040 805 761 marko@vinetou.si
  Andrej Uroš Malečkar Biček 041 963 033 andrej.uros@gmail.com 
  Inka Nose 031 302 432 inka.nose@gmail.com
  Nataša Flek 040 801 161 natasa@narrator.si
  Marko Smole 041 744 828 smole.marko@gmail.com
  Damjan Debevec 031 202 350 damjan.debevec@siol.net
  Saša Musec Čuk 041 892 808 sasamusec@gmail.com
       
  Sabina Zakšek 051 354 912 bina.angeli@gmail.com

Info

,

Aggiungi alla mia gita
Our grade: 1/4